Referral Partners Program

NELCDC Referral Partners List (PDF)

2017 Monthly Referral Partner Luncheon Schedule (PDF)

 

Purpose of Monthly Luncheons

  • Meet-n-Greet – get to know the NELCDC staff
  • Learn about the NELCDC’s financial literacy program and down-payment and closing cost assistance
  • Learn about NELCDC’s HUD-certified housing counseling agency status and what benefits are available to your clients
  • Become an NELCDC partner and utilize a great network to make referrals for various homeownership program opportunities
  • Hear other referral partner presentations...this is a great monthly networking event!  We are always discovering ways to better serve our clients by working together!

Lunch is provided!  Contact NELCDC staff to RSVP for an upcoming luncheon – (806) 747-5937

 

Referral Partner’s Agreement

The attached document will be provided at each luncheon.  We hope, after experiencing and learning about the NELCDC’s efforts to foster lasting relationships to help facilitate community and economic development through the establishment of homeownership in north and east Lubbock, lenders, realtors, and other professions in the home-buying business will become an NELCDC partner.

 

Questions?  Please contact Lewis Vega, Program Manger at manager_nelcdc@outlook.com or

Monique Coleman, Executive Director at mc_nelcdc@outlook.com

North & East Lubbock CDC Referral Partners

NELCDC Homeownership Program Partners

NELCDC is a HUD-certified Housing Counseling Agency HCA#83903

 Referral Partners Webpage

Mortgage Production Assistant

806-793-4903

 

Richard Beauchamp

Sr. VP of Mortgage

806-784-3714

rbeauchamp@firstunited.net

 

Kyle Shuman

Sales Manager

806-224-0560

Kyle.shuman@freedommortgage.com

 

Marla Bryan

Independent Associate

806-786-1522

marlabryan@legalshieldassociate.com

 

Tammi D. Wood

Mortgage Loan Office

806-788-2867

twood@primewestcorp.com

 

Phone: 1-800-531-1401

contactus@prosperitybankusa.com

 

Cindy Carver

Mortgage Branch Manager

806-780-5461

ccarver@citybanktexas.com

 

Jennifer Lopez

Mortgage Loan Officer

806-767-0480

Jennifer.lopez@texastechfcu.org

 

Nereida Almos

Escrow Officer/Title Examiner

806-318-4077

nereida@jtitleco.com

 

Sandy Abby

Managing Partner & Agent

806-771-0203

Sandy@dahlmarinsurance.com

 

Lacie Walton

Senior VP

806-776-2088

lwalton@peoplesbanktexas.com